LOTO : IL VIENT TOUCHER SON JACKPOT APRÈS TROIS MOIS

The third winner of the jackpot of the draw of the Lotto of October 22, 2016 finally came to recover his check.The guy, about forty years old, went to the headquarters of the National Lottery in Ebène with the members of his family to earn his winnings.He is one of three winners of the prize pool of October 22, 2016; Which raised that day to just over Rs 5 million.The forty year old wins thus Rs 1,666,667.Why did he take so long to get his check?”Since I was not in the country, I did not know that this lot had still not been claimed. It was just by coming to replay my old ticket at Snack Orientale that I had this pleasant surprise.”Fortunately I keep my tickets well, otherwise my jackpot would have passed under my nose,” he told Lottotech.The guy explains that he plays the same numbers every time he can: “Today I am more than happy because I will be able to concretize small projects for my family.”The jackpot of Rs 10.2 million for the draw of September 10, 2016 has still not been claimed. The winning ticket was validated at Tabagie Kasimodo located in Center-de-Flacq.

From http://viralmauritius.mu/index.php/2017/01/19/loto-il-vient-toucher-son-jackpot-apres-trois-mois/

From https://viralnews16.wordpress.com/2017/01/19/loto-il-vient-toucher-son-jackpot-apres-trois-mois/

Author: Allyson Mayra

Hi I am Allyson Mayra lives in USA.I want to trend news about Mauritius..

Leave a Reply

